Inquisition Symphony CD

Inquisition Symphony CD
Track Listing:

1. 'Harmageddon'
2. 'From Out of Nowhere' (from Faith No More's The Real Thing)
3. 'For Whom the Bell Tolls' (from Metallica's Ride the Lightning)
4. 'Nothing Else Matters' (from Metallica's Metallica)
5. 'Refuse/Resist' (from Sepultura's Chaos A.D.)
6. 'M.B.' (Metal Boogie)
7. 'Inquisition Symphony' (from Sepultura's Schizophrenia)
8. 'Fade to Black' (from Metallica's Ride the Lightning)
9. 'Domination' (from Pantera's Cowboys from Hell)
10. 'Toreador'
11. 'One' (from Metallica's …And Justice for All)