Bronze Bundle

The Bronze Bundle features the cd and download of Aftermath Of The Lowdown.

Track List
1. Burn That Candle
2. Every Road Leads Home To You
3. Taking A Chance On The Wind
4. Nowadays
5. Weathering The Storm
6. Sugar Daddy
7. I'll Always Walk Beside You
8. Seven Years Gone
9. Learning How To Fly With A Broken Wing
10. You Can Only Get So High
11. World

PLEASE NOTE: With each purchase you will receive an immediate mp3 download of "Every Road Leads Home To You". Your digital download of Aftermath Of The Lowdown will be availabe on 9/18/2012.