The 7th Song CD

Release Date: November 11, 2000. Vai Archives is a series of discs that can house tracks that contain anything from minor contributions that Steve has made to various other artists' records, to bootlegs, B-sides, vault tapes and reshaped extrapolations of Steve's past catalog. It's sort of like a golden scrap pile. Devour it with a silver spoon.

01. For The Love Of God
02: Touching Tongues
03: Windows To The Soul
04: Burnin' Down The Mountain
05: Tender Surrender
06: Hand On Heart
07: Melissa's Garden
08: Call It Sleep
09: Christmas Time Is Here
10: The Wall Of Light
11: Boston Rain Melody