Various Artists Archives Vol 4

Released June 6, 2003. Archives Vol. 4 is a collection of songs Vai has contributed to other projects and records including Public Image Ltd., tracks from the Hendrix tribute In From The Storm with the London Symphony Orchestra, and a collaboration with Chick Corea from The Songs Of West Side Story, among others.

Track Listing:
1. Sweet Lady Luck
2. The Rumble
3. Ease
4. Home
5. Western Vacation
6. Noah's Ark
7. Drifting
8. Bold as Love
9. There's Still Hope
10. Autumn in Nepal
11. Feed My Frankenstein
12. Queen of the Night
13. Gone

*This item does not qualify for promotional discounts.