Live Rockin' in the Free World

"Released February 24, 2004. This Double LIVE CD features solo performances from Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and Yngwie Malmsteen, as well as three jam track with all three guitarists.

Track Listing:

1. The Extremist

2. Crystal Planet

3. Always With Me, Always With You

4. Midnight

5. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing

6. You're Here

7. Reaping

8. Whispering a Prayer

9. Blitzkrieg

10. Trilogy Suite Op. 5

11. Red House

12. Fugue

13. Finale

14. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

15. Little Wing

16. Rockin' In The Free World

*This item does not qualify for promotional discounts.