Brill Bruisers Colored LP Set


Please note this is a pre-sale item. Your credit card will be charged now, but the product will not be shipped until on or around the date noted. If the order cannot be fulfilled within a few weeks of the advertised date, your account will be credited in full. If you choose to cancel your order before it ships, your account will be credited in full. Please contact Customer Service if the credit has not been received. If you choose to cancel your order after it has been shipped, please follow the Return Policy and guidelines. BandMerch is not responsible for shipping delays due to late receipt of product from a third party, such as CDs or other media, but we make every effort to get items to you quickly.

Limited edition multi-colored "paint splattered" version of the LP.

Pre-order this limited edition vinyl and receive a 3D poster and 3D glasses (while supplies last).

Track Listing
1. Brill Bruisers
2. Champions of Red Wine
3. Fantasy Fools
4. War On The East Coast
5. Backstairs
6. Marching Orders
7. Another Drug Deal Of The Heart
8. Born With A Sound
9. Wide Eyes
10. Dancehall Domine
11. Spidyr
12. Hi-Rise
13. You Tell Me Where